List of Committees

Address Book

Municipal Corporation Chandigarh :


Name of Committee

Name of Chairman Sarv/Sh/Smt

Designation of officer appointed as Secretary


Sanitation Committee Shakti Parkash Devshali Medical Officer of Health


Environment and City Beautification Committee Jagtar Singh Jagga Executive Engineer(Horticulture)
3 Electricity Committee Gurpreet Singh Dhilon Executive Engineer(Electrical)
4 Fire and Emergency Services Committee Ravi Kant Sharma Station Fire Officer, Sec-17, Chandigarh
5 Apni Mandi & Day Market Committee Sheela Devi Executive Engineer, Road Division No. 1
6 Women Empowerment Committee Asha Jaswal Smt. Aarti Sharma, Architect
7 Enforcement Committee Rajesh Gupta Executive Engineer Road Div 2
8 Slum Colonies & Village Development Committee Chanderwati Shukla Executive Engineer Road Div 3
9 Arts, Culture and Sports Committee Sunita Dhawan Executive Engineer(Horticulture)
10 Primary Health Committee Dr. Jyotsna Wig Medical Officer of Health
11 Primary Education Committee Vinod Aggarwal Chief Accounts Officer

For further queries you may call Superintendent Agenda Branch: 9872511202

Last modified date : 21-10-2019
Last Update: 26/02/2021 - 10:49
Back to Top