Contact Us

E-mail Address of the Mayor and Councillors of the M.C.C.

Sr.No. Name E-Mail Id
1 Sh. Jaswinder Kaur ward1-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
2 Sh. Maheshinder Singh Sidhu ward2-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
3 Sh. Dalip Sharma ward3-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
4 Sh. Suman Devi ward4-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
5 Smt. Darshana ward5-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
6 Smt. Sarbjit Kaur ward6-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
7 Sh. Manoj Kumar ward7-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
8 Sh.Harjeet Singh ward8-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
9 Smt. Bimla Dubey ward9-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
10 Smt. Harpreet Kaur Babla ward10-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
11 Sh. Anup Gupta ward11-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
12 Sh. Saurabh Joshi ward12-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
13 Sh. Sachin Galav ward13-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
14 Sh. Kuljeet Singh Sandhu ward14-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
15 Sh. Ram Chander Yadav ward15-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
16 Smt. Poonam ward16-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
17 Sh. Daman Preet Singh ward17-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
18 Sh. Taruna Mehta ward18-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
19 Sh. Neha ward19-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
20 Sh. Gurcharanjit Singh ward20-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
21 Sh. Jasbir Singh ward21-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
22 Smt. Anju Katyal ward22-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
23 Smt. Prem Lata ward23-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
24 Sh. Jasbir Singh ward24-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
25 Sh. Yogesh Dhingra ward25-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
26 Sh. Kuldeep Kumar ward26-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
27 Sh. Gurbax Rawat councilormcc-n1-chd[at]nic[dot]in
28 Sh. Nirmla Devi councilormcc-n2-chd[at]nic[dot]in
29 Sh. Manaur councilormcc-n3-chd[at]nic[dot]in
30 Sh. Hardeep Singh councilormcc-n4-chd[at]nic[dot]in
31 Sh. Lakhbir Singh councilormcc-n5-chd[at]nic[dot]in
32 Sh Jasmanpreet Singh councilormcc-n6-chd[at]nic[dot]in
33 Sh. Kanwarjeet Singh councilormcc-n7-chd[at]nic[dot]in
34 Sh. Gurpreet Singh councilormcc-n8-chd[at]nic[dot]in
35 Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sharma councilormcc-n9-chd[at]nic[dot]in

E-mail Address of the Officers & Officials of the M.C.C.

Sr.No. Designation E-Mail Id
1 Commissioner comm-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
2 Chief Engineer cemcmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
3 Suprintending Engineer (B&R) sebrmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
4 Suprintending Engineer (PH) sephmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
5 Suprintending Engineer (H and E) sehe-mccchd[at]nic[dot]in
6 Executive Engineer (Electrical) xenelecmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
7 Executive Engineer (Horticulture 1) xenhortmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
8 Executive Engineer (Horticulture 2) xenhort2-mcc[at]nic[dot]in
9 Executive Engineer (Roads-1) xenr1mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
10 Executive Engineer (Roads-2) xenr2mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
11 Executive Engineer (Roads-3) xenroad3.mcc[at]nic[dot]in
12 Executive Engineer (Public Health-1) xenph1mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
13 Executive Engineer (Public Health-2) xenph3mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
14 Executive Engineer (Public Health-3) xenph3mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
15 Executive Engineer (Public Health-4) xenph4.mcc[at]nic[dot]in
15 Chief Accounts Officer caomcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
15 M.O.H. mohmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
16 Computer Programmer cpmcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
17 A.P.R.O. apromcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
18 O.S.D Agenda osdamcc[at]nic[dot]in
Last modified date : 06-01-2022
Last Update: 18/08/2022 - 11:20
Back to Top