Councillors: Email

E-mail Address of the Mayor and Councillors of the M.C.C.

S.No. Name E-Mail Id
1 Sh. Mahesh Inder Singh ward1-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
2 Smt. Raj Bala Malik ward2-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
3 Sh. Ravi Kant Sharma ward3-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
4 Smt. Sunita Dhawan ward4-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
5 Smt. Sheela Devi ward5-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
6 Smt. Farmila ward6-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
7 Sh. Rajesh Kumar ward7-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
8 Sh. Arun Sood ward8-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
9 Smt. Gurbax Rawat ward9-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
10 Sh. Hardeep Singh ward10-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
11 Sh. Satish Kumar ward11-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
12 Sh. Chanderwati Shukla ward12-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
13 Smt. Heera Negi ward13-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
14 Sh. kanwarjeet singh  ward14-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
15 Smt. Ravinder Kaur ward15-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
16 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta ward16-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
17 Smt. Asha Kumari Jaswal ward17-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
18 Sh. Devinder Singh Babla  ward18-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
19 Sh. Dalip Sharma ward19-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
20 Sh. Shakti Parkash Devshali ward20-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
21 Sh. Gurpreet Singh ward21-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
22 Sh. Davesh Moudgil ward22-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
23 Sh. Bharat Kumar ward23-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
24 Sh.Anil Kumar Dube ward24-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
25 Sh. Jagtar Singh ward25-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
26 Sh. Vinod Aggarwal ward26-mcc-chd[at]nic[dot]in
27 Sh. Charanjiv Singh councilormcc-n1-chd[at]nic[dot]in
28 Sh. Ajay Dutta councilormcc-n2-chd[at]nic[dot]in
29 Sh. Sachin Kumar Lohtiya councilormcc-n3-chd[at]nic[dot]in
30 Sh. Haji Mohd. Khurshid Ali councilormcc-n4-chd[at]nic[dot]in
31 Dr. Joytsna Wig councilormcc-n5-chd[at]nic[dot]in
32 Ms. Shipra Bansal councilormcc-n6-chd[at]nic[dot]in
33 Sh. Sat Parkash Aggarwal councilormcc-n7-chd[at]nic[dot]in
34 Smt. Kamla Sharma councilormcc-n8-chd[at]nic[dot]in
35 Maj.Gen.M.S.Kandal councilormcc-n9-chd[at]nic[dot]in
Last modified date : 01-08-2018
Last Update: 27/09/2021 - 15:44
Back to Top